Location Manager Phone Fax Email
Annapolis, MD Janet Watson 410-224-1400
410-224-8343 Janet@brennantitle.com
Camp Springs, MD Sara Bucklew 301-423-5556 301-423-5354 Sara@brennantitle.com
Fort Washington, MD Lynn Kyte 301-203-0800 301-203-0802 Lynn@brennantitle.com
Ocean Pines, MD Peter McGough 410-600-0621 410-600-0636 Pete@brennantitle.com
Owings, MD Renee A. Upton 410-535-2600
301-855-1038
410-535-4813 RUpton@brennantitle.com
Prince Frederick, MD Melinda Hileman 410-535-4200
301-885-9911
410-535-4813 Melinda@brennantitle.com
Waldorf, MD/ Relocation Division Lynda Hernandez 301-316-2600
800-552-4915
301-316-3270 Lynda@brennantitle.com
McLean, VA Dave Edlavitch 703-917-0001 703-917-0860 Dave@brennantitle.com
Delaware - Eastern Shore Pete McGough 302-541-0400 302-541-0583 Pete@brennantitle.com
Washington, DC Dave Edlavitch 202-537-1820 202-478-0975 Dave@brennantitle.com
Martinsburg, WV Kimberly A. Gilbert-Toelle 304-264-2996
855-264-2996
304-264-2997 KGT@brennanandassociatesllc.com

Attorney Phone Email
Susan Chartier 202-537-5378 Susan@brennantitle.com
Kimberly A. Gilbert-Toelle 304-264-2996 Ktoelle@brennantitle.com

Staff Phone Email
John Brennan 410-224-1400 Jbrennan@brennantitle.com
Katie Grammes 202-537-1820 Kgrammes@brennantitle.com
Sharon Scott 301-423-1515 x1 Sharon@brennantitle.com